AOPC Judicial Education Department

601 Commonwealth Avenue  Suite 1500

P.O. Box 61260

Harrisburg  PA  17106

Pennsylvania Continuing Judicial Education Board

Please Log In to View Updated CJE Compliance Information Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic


Call:  (717) 231-3311



Welcome to the Pennsylvania Contininuing Judicial Education Board Members Page.

Board Members

Pennsylvania Continuing Judicial Education Board

Terrence R. Nealon

Judge, Chair  (Lackawanna County)

Kathryn M. Hens-Greco

Judge, Vice Chair  (Allegheny County)

William M. Carter, Jr. J.D.

Professor  (University of Pittsburgh Law)

Ellen H. Ceisler

Judge  (Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania)

Steven L. Chanenson, J.D.

Professor  (Villanova University School of Law)

Ida K. Chen

Judge  (Philadelphia County)

Alice B. Dubow

Judge  (Superior Court of Pennsylvania)

Elizabeth K. Kelly

Judge  (Erie County)

Albert H. Masland

Judge  (Cumberland County)

Karen Y. Simmons

Judge  (Philadelphia Municipal Court)

Steven C. Tolliver, Sr.

Judge  (Montgomery County)